You have no items in your shopping cart.

The Essential James Taylor [2013/2CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $16.99 (USD)

The Essential James Taylor collects 30 of James's best loved songs from throughout his career.

Disc One:

  1. Sweet Baby James
  2. Fire And Rain
  3. Long Ago And Far Away
  4. You've Got A Friend
  5. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  6. Waling Man
  7. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  8. Mexico
  9. Shower The People
  10. Steamroller
  11. Something In The Way She Moves
  12. Carolina In My Mind
  13. Handy Man
  14. Your Smiling Face
  15. Honey Don't Leave L.A.

Disc Two:

  1. Millworker
  2. Her Town Too
  3. Everyday
  4. Only One
  5. Never Die Young
  6. Copperline
  7. The Water Is Wide
  8. Country Road
  9. Secret O'Life
  10. Little More Time With You
  11. Another Day
  12. Hard Times Come Again No More
  13. Caroline I See You
  14. My Travelling Star (live)
  15. You Can Close Your Eyes (live)
Similar products you might like