You have no items in your shopping cart.

In The Pocket [1976/CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $12.99 (USD)

James's 1976 album was his last for Warner Bros. Features the favourite "Shower The People".

Track Listing

  1. Shower The People
  2. A Junkie's Lament
  3. Money Machine
  4. Slow Burning Love
  5. Everybody Has The Blues
  6. Daddy's All Gone
  7. Woman's Gotta Have It
  8. Captain Jim's Drunken Dream
  9. Don't Be Sad 'Cause Your Sun Is Down
  10. Nothing Like A Hundred Miles
  11. Family Man
  12. Golden Moments