You have no items in your shopping cart.

James Taylor [1968/LP]

Availability: In stock
Price: $26.99 (USD)

James' debut album was produced by none other than Paul McCartney. It was remastered and re-released by EMI Records in 1991.

Track Listing:

Side One

  1. Don't Talk Now
  2. Something's Wrong
  3. Knocking 'Round The Zoo
  4. Sunshine Sunshine
  5. Taking It In
  6. Something In The Way She Moves

Side Two

  1. Carolina In My Mind
  2. Brighten Your Night With My Day
  3. Night Owl
  4. Rainy Day Man
  5. Circle Round The Sun
  6. The Blues Is Just A Bad Dream