You have no items in your shopping cart.

Mud Slide Slim & The Blue Horizon [1971/2 LP]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $29.99 (USD)

James's third album contains his version of "You've Got A Friend", which hit #1 on the Billboard charts in July 1971.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Love Has Brought Me Around
  2. You've Got a Friend
  3. Places In My Past
  4. Riding On A Railroad
  5. Soldiers
  6. Mud Slide Slim

Disc 2

  1. Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox
  2. You Can Close Your Eyes
  3. Machine Gun Kelly
  4. Long Ago And Far Away
  5. Let Me Ride
  6. Highway Song
  7. Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again
Similar products you might like