You have no items in your shopping cart.

Other Covers [2009/CD]

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $16.99 (USD)

The follow up to 2008's Covers features seven more recordings from the same sessions.

Track Listing

  1. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  2. Get A Job
  3. Memphis
  4. Shiver Me Timbers
  5. Wasn't That A Mighty Storm?
  6. In The Midnight Hour
  7. Knock On Wood
Similar products you might like
Sweet Baby James [Pop-up Book]
Order now!
$25.00 (USD)